Yvonne Julia Metzger founded markets and more in 2013, followed by the first Indo-German Medical Forum on a global level three years later. In 2020 she founded her second company tricamed AG, a partner for professional medical device business development.

markets and more is focused in project management, marketing and business development. As CEO of markets and more Yvonne Julia Metzger is successful for several companies as international Project, Marketing and Sales Manager as well as advisor for intercultural questions and management solutions. She is specialized in international approval for new medical devices and the leadership of international project teams in medical engineering and life sciences and offers a particular focus on Indo-German and German-Dutch collaborations.

Previously to her company foundation, she has built up and guided the medical department of sales and marketing at one of the leading laser fiber manufacturers in Germany and achieved six-digit sales increase. Meanwhile, she has accompanied several medical device projects in the US and European markets from development until launch. She was active as General Manager of BVMW India (Germanys largest association for SMEs) in the metropolitan region Hamburg and has a strong network within the Indian government and consulates.

A multi-year employment abroad and the daily contact with international customers form strong pillars for her activities. In addition, we can talk about more than 30 successfully organized and operated international exhibitions and events and excellent references including SMEs and global players in Germany, Europe, and India.

Her fundamental experience in the set-up of international strategies, contract management, supply chain management, market research and customer relationship management complete her career profile.

For her work with her company markets and more, Yvonne Julia Metzger, has received the AWARD “Successful entrepreneur 2016”.

Yvonne Julia Metzger gründete markets and more im Jahr 2013. Drei Jahre später folgte die Gründung des weltweit erste Indo-German Medical Forums, im Jahr 2020 dann das neue Unternehmen tricamed AG, ein Partner für professionelles Business Development für Unternehmen in der Medizintechnik.

markets and more fokussiert sich branchenübergreifend auf Projektmanagement, Marketing und Vertrieb. Yvonne Julia Metzger ist für ihre Geschäftspartner als internationale Projekt-, Marketing und Vertriebsleiterin, Interim Managerin und Unternehmensberaterin erfolgreich. Sie hat sich auf die internationale Zulassung neuer Medizintechnikprodukte und die Führung großer Projektteams in der Medizintechnik und Pharmaindustrie spezialisiert.

Bereits vor ihrer Selbstständigkeit baute sie als Marketing- und Vertriebsleiterin für Medizinprodukte die Abteilung für Laserfasersonden auf und erzielte sechsstellige Umsatzsteigerungen. Mittlerweise hat sie mehrere Medizinprodukte in den USA und Europa auf den Markt gebracht und Projekte von der Entwicklung bis zum Launch begleitet. Sie war mehrere Jahre Leiterin des Verbindungsbüros beim BVMW Indien, Außenwirtschaftsabteilung des Bundesverbandes für mittelständische Wirtschaft e.V. und pflegt ein enges Netzwerk zur indischen Regierung und indischen Konsulaten.

Mehrjährige Berufserfahrung im Ausland sowie der nahezu tägliche Umgang mit in- und ausländischen Kunden (Europa, Asien, Russland, Nord- und Südamerika) bilden starke Säulen für ihre Tätigkeit. Dazu kommen mehr als 30 erfolgreich organisierte und durchgeführte internationale Veranstaltungen und Geschäftsbeziehungen zu namhaften Unternehmen.

Yvonne Julia Metzger wurde mit dem AWARD „ERFOLGREICHE UNTERNEHMERIN 2016″ ausgezeichnet. Sie lebt in der Wirtschaftsmetropole Hamburg und der Bundesstadt Bonn.