markets and more was founded in November 2013 and has been growing steadily ever since. We feel familiarized with several branches and fields of activity but focus foremost on sectors such as marketing and strategy, distribution as well as event- and project management.

We think and act interdisciplinary and possess valuable experience in the following business sectors: medical technology, healthcare, pharmaceutical industry, IT technology, education, renewable energies, automobile production, office services as well as the public law sector.

The special feature of markets and more lies in its promising model, a linking strategic analysis with practical implementation – interdisciplinary and globally. The interlocking combination of concept and active support in all business sectors optimizes the competitive position of business partners on the market and increases the company’s turnover.

markets and more offers an elaborated ‚all in one hand‘ performance of the offered solutions. Thereby the strengths are the strategic positioning of your company, the development of your business potentials and last but not least the composition and extension of business relationships with (international) partners.

The business area and the requirements of the customer are essential for the core area in respective to the support by markets and more. Standard solutions do not exist – every concept and every measurement for realization is individual. Thus, the solution fits to the activities and the demands of the customer and leads to long-term success on the market.

markets and more offers extended flexibility in running projects, e.g. regarding changing market mechanism or competition situation. Short decision ways and fast reaction ensure the strategic and operative realization (intelligent intervention).
No borders for markets and more: The establishment of a worldwide network of business units together with global thinking and acting creates an international basis and cares for sovereign and confident communication.

markets and more wurde im November 2013 gegründet und wächst seitdem rasch und beständig. Unsere Spezialisierung liegt in der Entwicklung von Lösungen in Marketing und Vertrieb in der Healthcare Industrie. Wir sind für unsere Kunden zudem im Interim Management in der ganzen Welt, Schwerpunkt Indien, im Einsatz.

Wir denken und handeln interdisziplinär und verfügen über Erfahrung in den folgenden Geschäftszweigen: Medizintechnik, Gesundheits- und Pflegemarkt, Pharma, IT-Technologie, Bildung, Erneuerbare Energien, Automobile, Bürodienstleistungen, öffentlich-rechtlicher Sektor.

Die Besonderheit von markets and more+ liegt im erfolgversprechenden Modell aus strategischer Analyse und praxisnaher Umsetzung – interdisziplinär und international. Die ineinandergreifende Kombination aus Konzeption und aktiver Unterstützung in den Geschäftsbereichen optimiert die Wettbewerbsposition der Geschäftspartner auf dem Markt und steigert den Umsatz.

markets and more bietet eine durchdachte ‚all in one hand‘ Durchführung der angebotenen Lösungen. Die Stärke dabei ist die strategische Standortbestimmung des Unternehmens, die Entwicklung des Geschäftspotentials sowie der Auf- und Ausbau und die Weiterentwicklung von Geschäftsbeziehungen mit (internationalen) Partnern. Für den Schwerpunkt des Einsatzbereiches von markets and more sind dabei die Branche und die spezifischen Anforderungen entscheidend.

Eine Standardlösung gibt es nicht – jedes Konzept und jede Umsetzungsmaßnahme ist individuell. Dadurch wird die Lösung den Aktivitäten und Ansprüchen Ihres Unternehmens gerecht und führt zu langfristigem Erfolg auf dem Markt. markets and more bietet eine ausgesprochene Flexibilität bei laufenden Projekten z.B. aufgrund einer sich ändernden Markt-oder Wettbewerbssituation. Kurze Entscheidungswege und schnelles Reagieren sichern die strategische und operative Umsetzung in Form von intelligenter Intervention.

Es gibt keine Grenzen: Für die weltweite Vernetzung von Geschäftsfeldern und globales Denken und Handeln ist markets and more international ausgerichtet und sorgt für souveräne und sichere Kommunikation.