Markets and more offers seminars and training events for management and staff members covering essential marketing and distribution topics.

Balance in marketing and distribution

Marketing and distribution executives are required to meet a number of expectations and demands on a daily basis, performing between the top senior management level and their co-workers and members of the team. As a result, their own targets, concepts and ideas fall short. The key issue of balance in marketing and distribution shows how you can meet those demands and at the same time, keep your equilibrium.

With the instruction system of balance in marketing and distribution, you may experience an inner and outer balance, that will give you the opportunity to take decisive action again. It provides you with a clear and comprehensive systematic, which lends you a distinctive and unique selling proposition (USP) in distribution and marketing: you operate clearly, comprehensibly and reliably in your communication – from the acquisition to the conclusion of a contract, from the strategy to the implementation. You remain authentic.

In addition to this, in cooperation with APT Human Resource Management we offer leadership seminars and training courses for the service sector.

Business set-up in India

Together with our associates Dansden Cosulting Pvt. Ltd. we do offer seminars and training courses about Business set-ups in India. Examples for seminar contents: Preparing for the life in India, preparing for the Indian business culture, pitfalls and chances, cross-cultural contents, etc.

markets and more bietet Seminare und Trainings für Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter zu den Themen Marketing und Vertrieb an.

Balance im Marketing und Vertrieb

Marketing- und Vertriebsleiter müssen täglich eine Vielzahl von Anforderungen und Erwartungen erfüllen. Sie stehen zwischen der oberen Führungsebene und ihren Mitarbeitern oder Teammitgliedern. Eigene Ziele, Vorstellungen und Ideen kommen häufig zu kurz. Das Konzept der Balance im Marketing und Vertrieb zeigt den Weg, wie Sie diesen Anforderungen gerecht werden und dabei Ihr Gleichgewicht halten.

Mit dem Lernsystem Balance im Marketing und Vertrieb leben Sie eine innere und äußere Balance, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, wieder selbst bestimmt zu agieren. Es gibt Ihnen eine klare und verständliche Systematik, die Ihnen einen unverwechselbaren USP im Vertrieb und Marketing verleiht: Sie agieren klar, verständlich, zuverlässig in Ihrer Kommunikation – von der Akquise bis zum Vertragsabschluss, von der Strategie bis zur Umsetzung. Sie bleiben authentisch.

In Kooperation mit APT Human Management bieten wir zudem Seminare für Führung und Service an.

Geschäftsaufbau Indien
Gemeinsam mit unserem Kooperationspartner Dansden Consulting Pvt. Ltd. bieten wir Seminare und Schulungen zum Geschäftsaubau in Indien an. Beispiele für Seminarinhalte: Vorbereitung auf das Leben in Indien, Vorbereitung auf die indische Geschäftskultur, Fallstricke und Chancen, interkulturelle Inhalte etc.