Market research and market analysis

Intelligent and long-term success of products and services requires good strategies based on well-grounded research and analysis. Companies profit from data-based decisions as well as ministries, institutions and science. Market research and analysis simplifies decisions on product placement, ways of representation and strategy development.

Options in the field of market research and analysis are for example:
• Market research / analysis of market potential / market growth / investments
• Research on competitors / analysis on sales potential / analysis on spending capacity
• strategic business unit analysis
• product research
• location research
• geopolitical research
• Studies about specific economic topics and issues
• Single questions regarding above mentioned topics, judicial or financial questions or questions prescribed by customs law
• Research about particular frame factors, e.g. guidelines for medical products or requirements for product market access

markets and more prepares individual markets research and analysis for all industrial sectors and branches. Market data support companies basis for decision on next entrepreneurial steps and the future of further strategic development. Company process, marketing strategy, human resource strategy, sales development as well as internationalization and national and global investment often depend on market research results. We provide background, data and further information in order to support companies with their decisions and next steps.

Market research and analysis can be done for the German market as well as nearly all other countries on a global level. The emphasis lies on countries of European Union, Great Britain, Arabic countries, United States of America, Canada, Russia, Japan and South-East Asia including India.

Furthermore, we support our business partners with analysis of complex markets and evaluation of market entry potential in global markets and challenging niche markets.

Your results include precise indications of sources, references and literature, contact persons and addresses.

First step of our market research and analysis activities is a common phone or skype call and / or meeting in person. We will learn more about your company and products and will evaluate and define necessary target questions.
markets and more has more than 10 years’ experience in doing market research and analysis. Our work is characterized by broad know-how in research activity, strong analytical competences, good textual communications skills and strong visual presentation.

Marktrecherche und Marktanalyse

Unternehmen, die ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen sinnvoll und langfristig auf dem Markt platzieren möchten, benötigen gute Strategien basierend auf einer fundierten Marktrecherche und Analyse. Ministerien, Institutionen und Wissenschaft benötigen Marktdaten auf wissenschaftlicher Basis für Repräsentationszwecke, Strategieentwicklung und Entscheidungsfähigkeit.

Hierzu gehören z.B. folgende Arten der Recherche und Analyse:
• Marktrecherche / Marktpotenzialanalyse / Investitionsanalyse / Marktwachstumsanalyse
• Wettbewerbsrecherche / Konkurrenzanalyse / Vertriebspotenzialanalyse / Kaufkraftanalyse
• Produktrecherche
• Standortrecherche
• geopolitische Analysen
• Studien zu bestimmten Wirtschaftszweigen oder Themen
• Einzelne Fragen zu o.g. Bereichen, rechtliche, zollrechtliche oder finanzielle Fragen
• Marktrecherche zu bestimmten Rahmenfaktoren, z.B. Medizinproduktrichtlinien und Markteinführungsvoraussetzungen für Produkte

markets and more erarbeitet fundierte individuelle Marktrecherchen und Marktanalysen für alle Industriesektoren und Branchen. Die Marktdaten bieten Entscheidungsgrundlagen für unternehmerische Schritte und die weitere und zukünftige Strategieentwicklung. Der Unternehmensfortschritt, die Marketingstrategie, Personalstrategie, Vertriebsentwicklung sowie Internationalisierung und nationale und globale Investments hängen häufig von der Marktrecherche ab. Die von markets and more erstellen Grundlagen, Daten und tiefergehenden Informationen unterstützen Unternehmen bei ihren Entscheidungen und nächsten Schritten.

Die Marktrecherche kann sowohl für den deutschen Markt als auch für die meisten anderen Länder weltweit erstellt werden. Schwerpunkte bilden dabei die Länder der europäischen Union, Groß-Britannien, der arabischen Staaten, USA, Kanada, Russland, Japan und Südostasien inklusive Indien.

Weiterhin unterstützen wir unsere Geschäftspartner bei der Analyse komplexer Märkte und der Bewertung des Markteintrittspotenzials in globalen Märkten und anspruchsvollen Nischenmärkten.

Die zur Verfügung gestellten Ergebnisse beinhalten präzise Quellen- und Literaturangaben, Ansprechpartner und Kontaktadressen. Die Formate werden vorab individuell abgestimmt.

Der erste Schritt ist ein gemeinsames Telefonat und / oder persönliches Kennenlernen sowie die Einarbeitung in die unternehmensrelevanten Informationen (Unternehmensstruktur, Produkte, Dienstleistungen) sowie eine Erarbeitung der auftragsrelevanten Fragestellung und Zielsetzung der Analyse.

markets and more verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Erstellung von Marktrecherchen und Marktanalysen. Umfassendes Know-how in der Rechercheaktivität, starke analytische Kompetenzen sowie textsichere Formulierungen und visuelle Darstellungskraft charakterisieren unsere Arbeit für Ministerien, Unternehmen, Institutionen und Wissenschaft.