Business set-up and expansion in India

India offers excellent economic opportunities for German enterprises. For medium-sized companies in particular, there is a wide range of valuable information available on promotional prospects, growth areas and market-entry strategies on the subcontinent. Here you can find an article taken from the trade journal “Middle-sized businesses” with the title: “Opportunities for German middle-sized companies in India.”

Do you plan your business set-up in India? Are you interested in gaining access to new market shares? Are you looking for new business partners in India? Are you in need of qualified personnel in India? We are here to support and assist you.

India is a fascinating place and it is developing rapidly. For German businesses, the country is gaining increasingly in economic significance. Improved living standards and a consolidated state budget, an increase in the gross domestic product (GDP) in prices of 1473 Billion US $ within 10 years, the growth of the service sector as well as a growing import to and export from countries worldwide, offer unique opportunities for internationally operating German enterprises.

Yvonne Julia Metzger, General manager of the foreign trade department BVMW India of the BVMW federal association of medium-sized enterprises and the trade association, offers an excellent network on location, with premium quality know-how and long-standing expertise.

Useful links can be found here.

Geschäftsauf- und ausbau Indien

Indien bietet für deutsche Unternehmen ausgezeichnete wirtschaftliche Chancen. Insbesondere für Mittelständler lohnen sich die Informationsangebote zu Fördermöglichkeiten, Wachstumsbranchen und Markteintrittsstrategien auf dem Subkontinent. Hier finden Sie einen Artikel aus dem Fachmagazin „Der Mittelstand“ mit dem Titel „Chancen für deutschen Mittelstand in Indien“.

Sie planen Ihren Geschäftsaufbau in Indien? Sie wollen neue Marktanteile erschließen? Sie suchen Geschäftspartner in Indien? Sie suchen qualifiziertes Personal in Indien? Wir unterstützen Sie dabei!

Indien fasziniert und entwickelt sich rasant. Für deutsche Unternehmen gewinnt das Land zunehmend wirtschaftlich an Bedeutung. Verbesserte Lebensbedingungen und konsolodierender Staatshaushalt, eine Steigerung des Bruttoinlandsproduktes (BIP) in Preisen i.H.v. von 1473 Mrd. US $ innerhalb von 10 Jahren, Wachstum des Dienstleistungssektors sowie zunehmender Import aus und Export in Länder weltweit bieten große Chancen für international agierende deutsche Unternehmen.

Als Leiterin des Verbindungsbüros der Außenwirtschaftsabteilung BVMW Indien des BVMW Bundesverband mittelständische Wirtschaft, Unternehmerverband Deutschlands e.V. bietet Yvonne Julia Metzger ein exzellentes Netzwerk vor Ort mit hochwertigem Know-how und langjähriger Expertise.

Mehr zum Thema Indien finden Sie hier.
Kontaktieren Sie uns!