Markets and more organizes, nationwide and at an international level, B2B events for businesses, such as trade exhibitions, customer events and delegation trips. Having successfully organized more than 30 significant events, we bring companies together and promote a goal-oriented, professional exchange of know-how.

It goes without saying that you would like a rewarding presence at trade fairs and make use of your time at the exhibition booth in a meaningful way. We organize your matchmaking with national and international potential clients in advance. After sales inclusive.

Do you wish your customer event to be a great success? Do you not only require an effective PR, but also a well-attended event? Markets and more organizes this for your corporation.

Do your personnel or board of executives require training sessions or seminars on topics such as leadership, marketing, distribution as well as services? Markets and more offers individual training courses in alignment with their cooperating partners: balance in leadership, marketing, distribution and services.

Do you wish to travel to India with a delegation? You may contact us for inquiries about currents dates/appointments.

  • Trade exhibitions
  • Events/PR-events
  • Corporate and customer events
  • Training courses
  • Delegation trips

markets and more gestaltet für Unternehmen bundesweit und auf internationaler Ebene B2B Events, u.a. Fachmessen, Kundenveranstaltungen und Delegationsreisen. Mit einem Erfahrungsschatz von über 30 erfolgreich organisierten Veranstaltungen bringen wir Unternehmen zusammen und fördern einen gezielten fachlichen Austausch.

Sie möchten einen lohnenswerten Messeauftritt und Ihre Zeit am Messestand sinnvoll nutzen? Wir organisieren Ihr Matchmaking mit nationalen und internationalen potentiellen Kunden bereits im Vorfeld. After Sales inklusive.

Ihre Kundenveranstaltung soll ein voller Erfolg werden? Sie möchten nicht nur eine effektive PR sondern auch ein gut besuchtes Event? markets and more organisiert dies für Ihr Unternehmen.

Geschäftsführung oder Mitarbeiter haben Bedarf an einem Seminar oder Training zu einem der Themen Führung, Marketing, Vertrieb oder Service? markets and more bietet gemeinsam mit Kooperationspartnern individuelle Schulungen: Balance in Führung, Marketing, Vertrieb und Service.

Sie möchten mit einer Delegation nach Indien reisen? Sprechen Sie uns zu aktuellen Terminen an.

  • Fachmessen
  • Events/ PR-Veranstaltungen
  • Unternehmens- und Kundenveranstaltungen
  • Schulungen
  • Delegationsreisen

Mehr zum Eventmanagement finden Sie hier.